Magic’s Time Split, Book 7: The World Burns

Shot into a new realm on Magic-ruled Earth with no tech, but plenty of Magic, the four Immortals explore the Deadlands with their friends in the Guardian Knights of the Fae.

Gael, Jenna, Levi, and Jessica are on yet another mission. Trying to find the next fragment to the Faerie King’s Staff of Life, they must do battle with giant snakes, zombies, and even an Ifrit. They even visit another dimension along this strange and dark journey.

Can they make it through this harrowing adventure? Can they withstand the power of the Ifrit? Can they win the final battle against the undead? Can they stop the fires of the Deadlands before the World burns?


Magic’s Time Split, Book 6: Mountains Are Living

The four Immortals have heard no word of Colin. Instead, they’re begged by the Guardian Knights of the Fae to join peace summit in the Swiss Alps.

While searching for a piece of the Sceptre of Life, the Fae unknowingly awakened an ancient race that bred Dragons—the Dwarves.

But there’s also another race: the Giants. Their sole purpose is to prepare for something horrid and to lay waste to the Italian peninsula.

Can Gael, Jenna, Levi, and Jessica help Sir Iden Falconmist and their new tentative allies in defeating this evil plan? Will they be able to stop the summoned demon leading the Giants, otherwise known as a Draugr King?

What will happen to the Shape-shifters and the human tribes?

Join the team as they discover the Mountains Are Living.


Longevity, Book 2: Independence

Her name is Zandra, she is an Immortal. Ihon Iraes finds himself falling–or at least, intrigued. But while in this magical place called the Haven, Ihon discovers time passes differently. While only a day has passed within the Realm, a century blinked by out in the world.

Leaving the Immortal behind, he returns to Scotland, only to find his native country on the verge of war.

By chance, it seems, the knight meets the famed William Wallace–an upstart rebel in the words of his enemies. Joining the resistance, Ihon takes part in the decisive Battle of Stirling.

But, longing for rest, he returns home to Iraes Valley.

Many moons later, Wallace and his band show up. They’ve been defeated, but the former Guardian of Scotland has a plan involving France.

The French King, Philip IV, also has a special mission for the Lesser Officer of the Ancient Creed, sending him to Constantinople.

There are dark connections crawling beneath every surface. The malevolent intentions of a strange race are slowly being realised. Rumours gather along the Norwegian coast of creatures that prey on the living. The Wolf-Born has read about them, but Ihon has never actually seen one.

There’s an ambush, a plot, and a strange surprise. Can Ihon Iraes unravel a secret in time? Can he put to rest old ghosts? Will he see Zandra again?


Magic’s Time Split, Book 3: As Flesh Rots

Gael Ilan and Jenna Ganne are still hunting for Colin, the traitor responsible for destroying their time-travelling settlement and giving them immortality.

Making their way into the Caribbean, they run across a powerful voodoo priest who unleashes the apocalypse on them.

It’s zombies, naturally.

The battle following has Gael and Jenna questioning the validity of ancient myths and legends. Who are the real gods? Were they actual human immortals? Is the Underworld real?

Can Jenna and Gael make it back to the mainland in time to save the world from an all out zombie apocalypse?


Longevity, Book 1: Revelation

Revelation, Book 1 in the Longevity series

The death of the old and familiar brings the new path of a life-altering revelation.

When his wife is murdered, Ihon Iraes is forced to find his destiny in the world of men. His revelation is a new form he takes on accident the night he finds her body. What is this monstrous creature that he has become?

Hunting down the killer, he discovers he is not alone. He’s part of an ancient Race of creatures that walk like men with the heads and pelts of enormous wolves.

The Wolf-Born Race,

divinely-touched children of the seventh son of Japheth, the son of Noah, are a Race unknown to human kind. Their claimed duties, under their supreme Law, the Ancient Creed, are to protect mankind against the powers of evil.

They also have a City hidden in the shadows of the Scottish Highlands–Sanguiatro, City of the Dark Bloods. For thousands of years it has held the secret of the Wolf-Borns’ existence within the Black Keep.

Ihon is initiated into the official administration under the Supreme Council, swearing his allegiance to the Ancient Creed, and after many years is finally sent on his first mission: to execute a Rogue Wolf-Born masquerading as an opponent in the Third Crusade.

Finding his true identity, Ihon finds a new family and a new purpose.


The King

children of alia the king

Wilyon the First is called upon to unite the clan lands of Lycaenia into a kingdom to resist a foreign invader.

For centuries now the clans have governed themselves and there are many disputes among them. But when an outsider dares claim rule over them, union is called for.

Will they be able to defeat this foe? Can they work together to fight against him? Can Wilyon govern his people the right way? Can he lead from the front lines?

This is a futuristic fantasy taking place in the world of Alia. It is a tale of origins. The first installment to a chronological series, it is sure to grab your attention.